45 Minute Phone, Zoom or Skype Reading

$180.00

Phone, Zoom or Skype Reading

A Phone or Skype reading is scheduled for one person and lasts for up to 45 minutes.

Select the date and time for your reading in the options below, you will then be taken to PayPal to process your payment.

Times are in Australian Central Standard Time in the city of Adelaide.

Please check the World Clock on your Phone or Device to see what time that is in your location. Particularly to those people in the USA where the time difference is big and the calendar times may not suit as a result, please email Julie at scottrussellhill@bigpond.com to organise a Skype or Zoom that is at a more suitable time for your location.

Please Note: Scott’s readings are about helping you to make more informed decisions and choices, understanding other people/partners/children/family, sorting out career, purpose, life path, personal blocks and creating goals.

Scott’s work on Sensing Murder was a specific expertise as a Psychic Detective seeking and unravelling clues to unsolved cases. He has retired from that kind of work.

Scott has never worked as a Medium who passes on messages from loved ones on the other side. This is a different expertise to being a Psychic Detective, and is not his specialty.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Additional information

Date & Availability:

Saturday June 19 @ 4PM, Monday June 21 @ 5PM, Tuesday June 22 @ 4PM, Thursday June 24 @ 7PM, Thursday June 24 @ 8PM, Friday June 25 @ 4PM, Monday June 28 @ 6PM, Tuesday June 29 @ 2PM, Wednesday June 30 @ 3PM, Thursday July 1 @ 2PM, Thursday July 1 @ 7PM, Sunday July 4 @ 3PM, Monday June 5 @ 1PM, Monday July 5 @ 2PM, Tuesday July 6 @ 2PM, Wednesday July 7 @ 4PM, Wednesday July 7 @ 4PM, Thursday July 8 @ 1PM, Saturday July 10 @ 3PM, Tuesday July 13 @ 3PM, Wednesday July 14 @ 6PM, Thursday July 15 @ 1PM, Thursday July 15 @ 2PM, Friday July 16 @ 1PM, Friday July 16 @ 3PM, Monday July 19 @ 6PM, Tuesday July 20 @ 1PM, Wednesday July 21 @ Noon, Thursday July 22 @ 2PM, Monday July 26 @ 1PM, Tuesday July 27 @ 3PM, Wednesday July 28 @ 1PM, Thursday July 29 @ 2PM, Thursday July 29 @ 6PM, Friday July 30 @ 1PM