45 Minute Phone or Skype Reading

$180.00

Phone or Skype Reading

A Phone or Skype reading is scheduled for one person and lasts for up to 45 minutes.

Select the date and time for your reading in the options below, you will then be taken to PayPal to process your payment.

Times are in Australian Central Standard Time in the city of Adelaide.

Please check the World Clock on your Phone or Device to see what time that is in your location. Particularly to those people in the USA where the time difference is big and the calendar times may not suit as a result, please email Kerstin at scottrussellhill@bigpond.com to organise a Skype or Zoom that is at a more suitable time for your location.

Please Note: Scott’s readings are about helping you to make more informed decisions and choices, understanding other people/partners/children/family, sorting out career, purpose, life path, personal blocks and creating goals.

Scott’s work on Sensing Murder was a specific expertise as a Psychic Detective seeking and unravelling clues to unsolved cases. He has retired from that kind of work.

Scott has never worked as a Medium who passes on messages from loved ones on the other side. This is a different expertise to being a Psychic Detective, and is not his specialty.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Additional information

Date & Availability

Wednesday September 23 @ 3PM, Monday September 28 @ 4PM, Wednesday September 30 @ 7PM, Wednesday October 7 @ 3PM, Wednesday October 7 @ 4PM, Thursday October 8 @ 3PM, Monday October 12 @ 2PM, Monday October 12 @ 4PM, Tuesday October 13 @ 3PM, Wednesday October 14 @ 7PM, Friday October 16 @ 2PM, Sunday October 18 @ 3PM, Tuesday October 20 @ 4PM, Wednesday October 21 @ 3PM, Wednesday October 21 @ 7PM, Thursday October 22 @ 5PM, Sunday October 25 @ 3PM, Monday October 26 @ 2PM, Wednesday October 28 @ 3PM, Wednesday October 28 @ 5PM, Thursday October 29 @ 7PM, Friday October 30 @ 2PM